Date of the Golden Ball

Date of the Golden Ball


  • 1 Golden Ball
  • 2 Players Winners
  • 3 balloon modern role
  • 4 References

The golden ball

Is an old name for the Golden Globe Award known as the balloon's role, and gets the best player in Europe a year submitted by the Union Prize annual Football, The award was designed by the magazine, the leader of France's football and asked for timely writer Gabriel Hanot of his colleagues to vote for the general player Europe in 1956, a Stanley Matthews of Blackpool; Where journalists have a role great in resolving the award, was the amendment to the rules to get the prize such as having any player out of the non-European prize on condition to play in a European league in 1995, and in 2007 it became possible for any player to get the prize, and allowed L96 journalists from around the world to vote for the best five players. [1]

Although both Johan Cruyff and Michel Platini, and Mrako van Basten won the award three times, but Platini is the only player who has won the award three times in a row, and the phenomenon of Brazilian Ronaldo is the first player out of the non-European to win the award in 1997, in 2010 was merged awards the Golden ball player the world in one award, was the launch of the name of the golden Alfredo di Stefano on the Gold Award exceptionally in 1989 to coincide with the anniversary of the thirtieth football French, and in 1999 consulted France on the granting of Golden ball for a former players as a century, the Brazilian player Pele was able to reap the largest number of votes. [2] [3]

Players Winners

He won the award forty-six players who are (Stanley Mattheoz, and Alfredo de Steveno, and Raymond Cuba, Luis Suarez, French, and Omar Sivori, Joseph Masobost, Lev Yashin, and Dennis Lu, Asebeo, Bobby Jarlton, and Florian Albert, and Jargi Best, and Gianni Rivera, and Gerd Muller, Johan Cruyff, Franz Beckenbauer, and Oleg Blukhann and machines Seoncen, and Kevin Keegan, Karl-Heinz Romejih, Paolo Rossi, and Michel Platini, wages Balanfo, roses Juliet, and Marco van Basten, Lothar Mathus, Jason Perry Babin, Roberto Baggio, risotto Atoischof, and Jargio Wei, and Mathas Samar, Ronaldo, Zinedine Zidane, Rivaldo, Luis Figo, Michael Awet and Pavel Nedved, and Andriy Shevchenko, Ronaldinho, Fabio Cannavaro, Kaka, and Christsano Ronaldo and Messi). [4]

The role of the modern balloon

Known as the Ballon d'Or, which is a ball made of gold presented to the best player of the year, according to the assessment after the vote conducted by each of the national team coaches and captains by the annual Football Association, and began to award the current name since 2010, the Argentine Lionel Messi is the first to reap the ball this new Bhltha, and competition was limited since the time between Argentina and Portugal's Cristiano Ronaldo, who won the ball only twice in the last two Ctvalitan. [5] [1]


  • ^ أ ب "Ballon d'Or",, Retrieved 10-9-2018. Edited.
  • ↑ "Pelé",, Retrieved 10-9-2018. Edited.
  • ↑ "The International Federation of Football referendum on the Player of the Century",, briefed him on 09.10.2018. Adapted.
  • ↑ "FIFA BALLON D'OR",, Retrieved 10-9-2018. Edited.
  • ↑ "Messi wins FIFA Ballon d'Or 2010", Edited.


We regret it!

Successfully sent, thank you!

Related Posts
• Number of golden balls Messi
• Date of Cristiano Ronaldo
• Who is the best football player in the world
• Who is the best football player in history